A Random Act of Decorating Kindness

Decorating Kindness 016Red

Buddy and I came across this tree on our forest hike yesterday. I didn’t have my camera then to capture this random act of decorating kindness, but today I was ready. A couple of inches of snow fell though, and the tree looks wilted compared to yesterday, but it doesn’t obscure the magic. A deer ornament graces the top of the tree.

Merry Ho Ho! (As my oldest son used to say.)

Decorating Kindness 012

Attack of the abominable snow dog!

 

2 thoughts on “A Random Act of Decorating Kindness

    • Yes, and those decorations are still out there. It’s fun to see them almost every day when I walk my dog. I think that tree has been decorated the past several years, but I don’t recall how long the decorations stayed on the tree.

Leave a Reply

