Updated Look

Yes, you are still in the right place. I decided to update the look of my blog. Hope you like it! The name of this theme is “Hemmingway Rewritten.” It seemed appropriate for a writerly type like me. I can change the header image, so don’t be shocked if you come back sometime and it looks different. The current image is one I took in Sheboygan, Mich., at sunrise.

The view out my window right now, though, is one of snow falling on gray water. People are shaking their heads at this winter that won’t quit. I hope things are warm and sunny wherever you are. Thanks for visiting.

One thought on “Updated Look

Leave a Reply

